The ohio state ski & board team

Click here to edit subtitle

Team Officers:

President

George Elliott Waissbluth

ewaissbluth@gmail.com

513-315-5963

Vice President

Austin Wright

wright.1628@osu.edu

Treasurer

Dominique Provencher

provencher.8@osu.edu


Secretary

Jesse Sferrella

Jessesferrella@yahoo.com



Safety Occifer

Karli Van Simaeys

vansimaeys.1@osu.edu

937-510-1990

Webmaster

Bobby Prendergast

prendergast.54@osu.edu

216-798-3091

Social Chair

Nick Fox

fox.1076@osu.edu

614-795-0584